If the organization already has a Netvisor Sign account, you should contact the account admin. The admin can add you as a user to the organization account, after which you will receive an email with an invitation link and instructions for joining. Once you accept the invitation, you can use Netvisor Sign as a company representative by logging in with your own credentials and selecting the organization account from the role menu in the top right corner.
If your organization does not yet have a Netvisor Sign account, you can find instructions for registering an organization account here.
If you don't know who is the admin user on your organization account, please inquire first within your organization internally. Usually, the admins are people who have access to a wide range of documents, as the admin users have access to all the documents in the organization's Netvisor Sign account.
Accepting user invitation to the organization account happens like this:
1. Find out within the organization who is the admin of your organization's Netvisor Sign account.
2. Ask them to send you a user invitation from Settings > Users > + Invite new user.
3. The user invitation is sent to the email address that the admin has added to the invitation. The subject of the message is "Invitation to Netvisor Sign system". Open the invitation message received in your email and accept the invitation via the link in the message.
4. If you do not yet have Netvisor Sign credentials, select register and create your own credentials for the service. Fill in only your personal information in the view – you do not need to fill in the organization's information.
This way you will be added as a user of the organization, and you will find the organization account view from the role menu in the top right corner.
If you have already accepted the user invitation but the organization account is not visible in the role menu in the top right corner, try accepting the invitation again in another browser, or clear the cache of the browser you are using and try again.
How do I leave the organization account?
You can leave the organization account yourself by logging in with your own credentials > Click "My information" in the upper right corner and then go to the "Deleting user data" section > Delete your access rights by clicking the trash can icon to the right of the organization's name. After this, you will no longer have access to the organization's account.
If you are unable to remove yourself from the organization's account, you are likely the only admin on the account. In this case, you must first add a new admin to the account. You can leave the organization's account only after the new admin has accepted the invitation.
This article has been translated using an AI-based translation tool. The contents or wording of these instructions may differ from those in other instructions or in the software.
