You can delete your user account from the Netvisor Sign service in the settings of your personal account.
Deleting your personal username can be done as follows:
First, save and delete all documents and folders from your account.
Then, go to My information via the role menu in the upper right corner, and scroll down to Deleting user data.
First remove your permission to all organizations where you have been granted permission.
Delete your personal Netvisor Sign user account
After completing these steps, your account will be closed and your personal data will be deleted from the Netvisor Sign service.
Please note that if you are the only admin of a company, you cannot remove yourself from the company’s account until the company’s account has been closed or a new admin has been assigned to it.
This article has been translated using an AI-based translation tool. The contents or wording of these instructions may differ from those in other instructions or in the software.
