Skip to main content

Adding a user is not working, what should I do?

When adding a new user, do you get the error message "A user with this Email already exists from the organisation"?

 

The error message indicates that an invitation message has already been sent to this user, and the invitation is still active on the account. User invitations waiting for confirmation can be found in grey at the end of the user list. If you would like to resend an invitation message to a user, first delete the old invitation and then add the user to the account again.

 

If the user does not receive an invitation to the company account, please make sure that the invitation message is not in the spam or junk folder.

 

This article has been translated using an AI-based translation tool. The contents or wording of these instructions may differ from those in other instructions or in the software.

Did this answer your question?